Ploughman's Tea Teams 2024

Team Leader	Team	Dates	
	Maggie Porter	Thames Sport – Sunday 5 th May	
Maggie Porter	Janet Atkinson	Belvedere – Sunday 2 nd June	
	Rose Minnett	Grays-Saturday 22 nd June	
	Deborah Doyle		
	Jackie Eliot		
	Yvonne Taylor	Watford – Saturday 1 st June	
Yvonne Taylor	Sue Quilter	South Hill Wood -Friday 7 th June	
	Mo Marks	United Services- Sunday 14 th July	
Lisa Creasy Duke of Kent -Wednes		Duke of Kent -Wednesday 24 th July	
	Irene Fairall		
	Janette Crawford	St Chads- Thursday 9 th May	
Janette Crawford	Ann Malloy	Pleasaunce Vets- Thursday 6 th June	
	Sheila Upjohn	Rayleigh- Friday 12 th July	
	Jan Dooley		
	Ann French		

Tea and Biscuit Teams 2024

Team Leader	Team	Dates	
	Patricia Vaz	Walpole Bay – Tuesday 23 rd April	
Patricia Vaz	Ken Gilmore	Thanet C/W – Tuesday 7 th May	
	Chris Hallows	Birchington C/W- Wednesday 29th May	
		Chislet C/W- Sunday 23 rd June	
		Boughton C/W -Sunday 7 th July	
	Rosemary Field	Cray Cottage- Sunday 28 th April	
Rosemary Field	Mike Brain	Dane Park- Saturday 25 th May	
	George Cook	Petts Wood- Tuesday 11 th June	
		Springhouse- Saturday 29 th June	
		Kent Police – Wednesday 31 st July	
	Rex Beard	Herne Bay- Wednesday 15 th May*	
Rex Beard	Janet French	Halls- Sunday 19 th May**	
	Valerie Weston	Sandwich- Tuesday 25 th June*	
		Corringham & Fobbing- Saturday 13 th July**	
Barbara McGillicuddy Opening D		Opening Drive – Sunday 7 th April	
Barbara Margaret Morris Civil Service- Sunday 12 th		Civil Service- Sunday 12 th May	
McGillicuddy	John Noble	Hythe- Thursday 13 th June	
		Ramsgate – Wednesday 26 th June	
	Mike Doyle	New Romney- Tuesday 21 st May	
Mike Doyle	Dave Eliot	Trevor Hall Steward's Cup- Monday 27 th May	
	Maggie Dellard	Ramsgate C/W – Saturday 15 th June	
		Deal -Wednesday 17 th July	
		Charity Closing Drive- Saturday 10 th August	

lan Palmer	Ian Palmer P J O'Reilly John New	President v Captain- Monday 6 th May Woodlands Park- Wednesday 22 nd May Gravesend Vets- Thursday 20 th June Crayford- Sunday 21 st July
Ken Scott	Ken Scott Jolyon Trimingham Alan Hayhoe	Herne Bay C/W Thursday 23 rd May Westbrook C/W Tuesday 4 th June Walpole Bay C/W Sunday 23 rd June Broadstairs C/W Wednesday 3 rd July

^{**}Tea and Scones

Event Teams 2024

Team Leader	Team	Event
Gerry White	Gerry White Ann Malloy Jan Dooley	Maggie Allen
	Sheila Upjohn Janette Crawford	Saturday 6 th July
	Yvonne Taylor	
	am Lisa Creasy Ann French	
	pm P J O'Reilly John New	
Maggie Porter Maggie Porter Rose Minnett		Men's Captain v
	Barbara McGillicuddy	Vice-Captain
	Janette Crawford Ann Malloy	Thursday 18 th July
Penny Smith	Penny Smith Jo Bridges	Ladies' Captain
	Janet Atkinson Mo Marks	v Vice-Captain
	Rose Minnett	Tuesday 23rd July
Rex Beard	Rex Beard Maggie Porter	Ron Pring Trophy
	Jan Dooley Sheila Upjohn	Saturday 27 th July
	am Deborah Doyle Jackie Eliot	
	pm Sue Quilter Irene Fairall	
Rex Beard	Rex Beard Janet French Val Weston	Finals
	am Margaret Morris John Noble	Saturday 3 rd August
	pm Ian Palmer Alan Hayhoe ***	
Rex Beard	Rex Beard Jackie Elliot	Finals
	Deborah Doyle	Sunday 4 th August
	am Janet Atkinson Ann French	
	pm Jolyon Trimingham Ken Scott	

***If any of those allocated duties on Finals Day make the finals we will find a replacement.

^{**}Tea cake and crisps