We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers 2024

Officers on Management Committee

Name Title/Position

Barbara McGillicuddy 

Club  President

Mike Amura

Vice President

Maggie Porter


Gareth  Porter


Don  Minnett


Penny Smith

Ladies' Captain

Norman Crawford

Men's  Captain 

Non-Management Committee

Name Position

Tony Wyles

Membership Secretary

Penny Smith and Keith Patching


Gerry Hender & Martin Hakes

Scrutineer Auditors

Jo Bridges

Welfare  Officer

Maggie Porter

Match  Secretary

Peter Boeg

Green  Ranger

Tony Petts

Assistant Green Ranger

Rex  Beard

Catering Contact

Tracy Hamilton

Communications Officer (Website & Facebook)

Rosemary Field

Jude Garland

John New

Club Coach

David Lane

Data Protection Officer

Trevor Epps


Additional Management Committee members

Name Position

Maggie Porter

Bowling  Member

Chris Murphy

Bowling Member

Mike Amura

Bowling Member

Mens Section

Position Name

Mens Captain

Norman Crawford 

Vice Captain

George Cook

Mens Selections

Nelson Hamilton, Gareth Porter and Tony Wyles


Chris Hallows

Competition Secretary

Scott Wilson

Social Committee


Bob Webb

Brian Reynolds

Katrina Whitbread

Jo Bridges

Barbara McGillicuddy

Mavis Birch

Ladies Section

Position Name


Penny Smith

Vice Captain

Jo Bridges


Fiona Hallows

Competition Secretary

Yvonne Taylor

Committee Members

Sally White, Andrea Lippett and Barbara McGillicuddy

Selection Committee

Barbara McGillicuddy, Maggie Porter and Yvonne Taylor

Please note: for any website additions, changes, notifications, etc. contact Tracy Hamilton email [email protected]